Contacts

Contacts

General Info

CGS Sementi SpA

VAT ID IT01363630433

 

Legal center

Strada Spoletina 5

05021 Acquasparta (TR)

 

Phone fax email

Tel.: +39 0744 943791

Fax: + 39 0744 930733

info@cgssementi.it

 

Managing Director

Fabio Fuselli

Mobile: +39 329 4337121

f.fuselli@cgssementi.it

Alberto Agrusti

Mobile: +39 337 407399

a.agrusti@cgssementi.it

 

Administration and Finance

Catia Finistauri

c.finistauri@cgssementi.it

Vanna Pintus

v.pintus@cgssementi.it

 

Logistics and Transport

Annalisa Ranieri

a.ranieri@cgssementi.it

 

Production

Giuseppe Pasqualini
g.pasqualini@cgssementi.it

 

Technical service and Products Certification

Piergiorgio Fuselli
piergiorgio.fuselli@cgssementi.it

 

Research and Development

Address: via Maestà, 73 – 62010 Urbisaglia (MC)
Tel.: +39 0733 512521
Fax: + 39 0733 506904

Oriana Porfiri
Mobile: +39 335 6845359
cgs.mc@cgssementi.it

Beyene Ayano
Mobile: +39 328 8629572
beyene@cgssementi.it